No School Easter

School Board Recognition

School Board

The McLaughlin School District is celebrating the leadership and community service of our local school board.

Superintendent Paulhamus said. “This is a great opportunity to recognize our school board for their dedication to our children and our community.”

The members serving on the McLaughlin Public School District Board are: Ira Taken Alive, (4 years); Elsie Heid, (3 years); Angie Thunker (3 years); Jane Jamerson-Tuntland (2 years); and Julia McCauley (1 year).

The McLaughlin School District encourages students, staff, and members of the community to thank the board for their tireless work striving to provide a quality education for our students.

“As elected leaders, school board members serve as a link between the school and community members, “ Superintendent Paulhamus said. “They work tirelessly for our students, staff, and community.”

Student Pick Up / Drop Off Notice - 10/02/18

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.